Every local union has an elected executive to run its day to day affairs. Our Executive Board consists of a President, 2 Vice-Presidents, Treasurer, Secretary, and several Stewards. The duties of all Local 723M Executive Board members are in accordance with the provisions of the Unifor Constitution and the Local Bylaws.

These members volunteer their time and commitment to help improve working conditions for everyone. Please contact any member of the Executive Board if you have any questions or concerns regarding the workplace.
Local 723m Officers
angelo 500 x 500.png

Angelo Contarin

President

Phone: 416.347.5379

Email: angeloc@unifor723m.org

carld 500 x 500.png

Carl Davis

Vice-President, Operations Division

Phone: 416.578.0256

Email: carld@unifor723m.org

mike nguyen.jpeg

Mike Nguyen

Vice-President Bell Media Unit

Phone: 416.898.6627

Email: miken@unifor723m.org

vacant 500 x 500.png

Vacant

Vice-President CFRB Unit

Phone: 

Email: 

Wasim Zaitoun.jpg

Wasim Zaitoun

Vice-President Rogers OMNI

Phone: 

Email: wasimz@unifor723m.org

frank 500 x 500.png

Frank Barron

Treasurer

Phone: 416.409.6497

Email: frankb@unifor723m.org

vacant 500 x 500.png

Lisa Laporte

Secretary

Phone:

Email: lisal@unifor723m.org

Stewards, Bell Media
Angie.JPG

Angie Kapetanou

Steward

Phone: 416.804.7478

Email: angiek@unifor723m.org

20181122_101830.jpg

Ronda Benjamin

Steward

Phone: 416.931.9816

Email: rondab@unifor723m.org

sandrab.jpg

Sandra Benain

Steward, Chair of Welfare and Education Committee

Phone: 416.985.2659

Email: sandrab@unifor723m.org

vacant 500 x 500.png

Jordan Tovey

Steward

Phone: 

Email: jordant@unifor723m.org

marco d.jpeg

Marco D'Aloisio

Steward

Phone: 416.729.2087

Email: marcod@unifor723m.org

Gregory Austen .jpg

Greg Austen

Steward

Phone: 905.699.1202

Email: gregau@unifor723m.org

Michael Campoli 2.jpg

Mike Campoli

Steward

Phone: 416.457.4018

Email: mikec@unifor723m.org

CFRB Unit
vacant 500 x 500.png

TBA

Vice-President

Phone: 

Email: 

Mike Catherwood.jpg

Mike Catherwood

Steward

Phone: 416.828.1451

Email: mcatherwood@unifor723m.org

Health and Safety Committee Unifor 723

Queen Street

One Mount Pleasant

Members - TBA

                  

Dundas

     Chair - Luke Young luke.yung@rci.rogers.com

     Members

Steve Massey steve.massey@rci.rogers.com

AmberRoseSandu amberRose.sandu@by.rogers.com

Matthew B Thomas matthewb.thomas@rci.rogers.com

Brendan Kelly brendan.kelly@rci.rogers.com

Stewards, Rogers CITY/OMNI Dundas Square
dominis g 500 x 500.png

Domenic Gicante

Steward

Phone: 416.727.9504

Email: domenicg@unifor723m.org

vacant 500 x 500.png

Vacant

Steward

Phone: 

Email:

nate 500 x 500.png

Nathaniel Siegler

Steward

Phone: 416.871.4269

Email: nathaniels@unifor723m.org

vacant 500 x 500.png

Vacant

Steward

Phone: 

Email:

Stewards, Rogers CITY/OMNI
One Mount Pleasant
josh 500 x 500.png

Josh Filipe

Steward

Phone: 416.999.8365

Email: joshuaf@unifor723m.org

vacant 500 x 500.png

Jennifer Kessel

Steward

Phone: 647.991.4339

Email: jenk@unifor723m.org

Stewards, Rogers OMNI Production Dundas Square
vacant 500 x 500.png

TBA

Steward

Phone: 

Email: 

Finance Committee

Chair - Frank Barron

Member - Stephen Gelder

Member - Nate Siegler

Political Action Committee

Chair - Angelo Contarin

Bylaws Committee

Chair - Sandy Carroll

Frank Barron

Rinaldo Boni

Donations / Sponsorship

Chair - Carl Davis carld@unifor723m.org

LGBTQ2S+/Diversity/IndigenousCommittee
Young Workers

Chair - Joshua Filipe

Women`s Committee

Chair - Vacant

Lesley Mitchell

Rhonda Benjamin

Carla Wong

Kat Leonard

Recreation Committee

Chair - Angie Kapetanou

Organizing Committee

Chair - Carl Davis

Retiree's Unit
sandy c 500 x 500.png

Sandy Carroll

Steward

Phone: 

Email: sandyc@unifor723m.org

Member Education Committee

Chair - Sandra Benain