Every local union has an elected executive to run its day to day affairs. Our Executive Board consists of a President, 2 Vice-Presidents, Treasurer, Secretary, and several Stewards. The duties of all Local 723M Executive Board members are in accordance with the provisions of the Unifor Constitution and the Local Bylaws.

These members volunteer their time and commitment to help improve working conditions for everyone. Please contact any member of the Executive Board if you have any questions or concerns regarding the workplace.
Local 723m Officers

Angelo Contarin

President

Phone: 416.347.5379

Email: angeloc@unifor723m.org

Carl Davis

Vice-President, Operations Division

Phone: 416.578.0256

Email: carld@unifor723m.org

Rinaldo Boni

Vice-President, Production Unit, Chair of Elections Committee

Phone: 416.358.2864

Email: rinaldob@unifor723m.org

Kat Leonard

Vice-President Bell Media Unit

Phone: 416.937.7528

Email: katleo@unifor723m.org

Frank Barron

Secretary/Treasurer

Phone: 416.409.6497
Email: frankb@unifor723m.org

Please reload

Stewards, Bell Media

Angie Kapetanou

Steward

Phone: 416.804.7478

Email: angiek@unifor723m.org
 

Ronda Benjamin

Steward

Phone: 416.931.9816

Email: rondab@unifor723m.org

Sandra Benain

Steward, Chair of Welfare and Education Committee

Phone: 416.985.2659
Email: sandrab@unifor723m.org

Adam Slinn

Steward

Phone:
Email: adams@unifor723m.org

Mike Nguyen

Steward

Phone: 416.898.6627
Email: miken@unifor723m.org

Marco D'Aloisio

Steward

Phone: 416.729.2087

Email: marcod@unifor723m.org

Alia Miller

Steward

Phone: 416.986.8635
Email: aliam@unifor723m.org

Please reload

Stewards, Rogers CITY/OMNI Dundas Square

Domenic Gicante

Steward

Phone: 416.727.9504

Email: domenicg@unifor723m.org

Sandy Carroll

Steward

Phone:

Email: sandyc@unifor723m.org

Nathaniel Siegler

Steward

Phone: 416.871.4269

Email: nathaniels@unifor723m.org

Vacant

Steward

Phone: TBA

Email: TBA@unifor723m.org

Please reload

Stewards, Rogers CITY/OMNI
One Mount Pleasant

Josh Filipe

Steward

Phone: 416.999.8365

Email: joshuaf@unifor723m.org

Please reload

Stewards, Rogers OMNI Production Dundas Square

Camila Garcia

Steward

Phone: 416.821.9166

Email: camilag@unifor723m.org

Please reload

Health and Safety Committee Unifor 723

Luc Wilson

Chair

Please reload

Queen Street

Co-Chair - Craig Semenuk craig.semenuk@bellmedia.ca

Member - Paul Gatt paul.gatt@bellmedia.ca

Member - Sarah Johnstone sarah.johnstone@bellmedia.ca

Member - Ryan McGauley ryan.mcgauley@bellmedia.ca

Member - Basil Young basil.young@bellmedia.ca

One Mount Pleasant

Chair - Luc Wilson

Members - Colleen Barter / Chris Devine

Dundas

Chair - Luc Wilson

Members - Louy El-Khatib / Jamie Fava

Young Workers

Chair - Joshua Filipe

Women`s Committee

Chair - Eden Letrondo

Kat Leonard

Allison Parish

Lesley Mitchell

Natasha Fusaro

Rhonda Benjamin

Sophie Afriat

Carla Wong

Finance Committee

Chair - Frank Barron

Members - Terry Tam / Stephen Gelder / Reg Simard

Political Action Committee

Chair - Angelo Contarin

Bylaws Committee

Chair - Sandy Carroll

Frank Barron

Rinaldo Boni

Donations / Sponsorship

Chair - Carl Davis carld@unifor723m.org

GSA Committee - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Workers (LGBT)

Chair - Elvis Prusic

Recreation Committee

Chair - Angie Kapetanou

Organizing Committee

Chair - Carl Davis

Member Education Committee

Chair - Sandra Benain

CONTACT

ALTERNATIVELY YOU CAN FILL

IN THE FOLLOWING CONTACT FORM:

Tel:  416 348-9163

Fax: (416)348-9018

Toll Free: 1-866-841-4446

Email: mail@unifor723m.org

62 Widmer Street

Toronto, ON

M5V 2E9