Unifor EFAP (Employee Family Assistance) programs address issues and needs from addiction to other matters where members or their families may benefit from referral to professional services. Life can be a series of challenging events and changes within ourselves, and sometimes a little outside assistance can help us overcome them. Your local EFAP committee is a team of individuals available to you and your family. We offer safe confidentiality and referral services. If you would like to have a casual conversation, we can do that. If you feel as though you could benefit from speaking to a professional, we can point you in the right direction. You can call on us to chat, to listen, to brainstorm, and you can count on us to uphold your privacy. 

 

Please refer to our resources links and call on us any time through the general email or reach out to a member of the committee individually: 

 

The EFAP Committee is Comprised of:

Alia Miller -  aliam@unifor723m.org

Angelo Contarin - angeloc@unifor723m.org

Ari Moses - duiker77@gmail.com

Frank Barron - frankb@unifor723m.org

Gianpietro Bravi - gnagliati@me.com (Avail. To correspond in Italian if member prefers)

Kat Leonard - katleo@unifor723m.org

Leslie (Bin) Xia - lesliexia@gmail.com

Richard Baker - 1965baker@gmail.com

Ronda Benjamin - rondab@unifor723m.org

Sandra Benain - sandrab@unifor723m.org

CONTACT

ALTERNATIVELY YOU CAN FILL

IN THE FOLLOWING CONTACT FORM:

Tel:  416 348-9163

Fax: (416)348-9018

Toll Free: 1-866-841-4446

Email: mail@unifor723m.org

62 Widmer Street

Toronto, ON

M5V 2E9